Thursday, June 30, 2011

UConn's League Opponents, Sites Announced

The Big East announced its league opponents and game sites today. UConn will play home contests with Cincinnati, DePaul, Marquette, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, St. John's, Seton Hall, Syracuse and West Virginia.

The Huskies will travel to play Georgetown, Louisville, Notre Dame, Providence, Rutgers, Seton Hall, South Florida, Syracuse and Villanova.

That means UConn will play Notre Dame, Seton Hall and Syracuse twice.


Anonymous Kevin Dorival said...

U Conn being in the Big East will have a tough Schedule. They can handle it. Go U Conn Baby...they ar lucky they aren't in the SEC,lol.

November 10, 2011 at 11:36 AM 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home