Tuesday, November 24, 2015

After all that, UConn-Michigan game WILL be available to Comcast subscribers

Here's the release sent out by AXS TV on Tuesday afternoon:

AXS TV’s exclusive primetime coverage of the 2015 Battle 4 Atlantis Men’s College Basketball
Tournament, which features University of Michigan vs. University of Connecticut Nov. 25 at
9:30 p.m. ET, will now be available to Comcast subscribers in Connecticut on channel 90, 190 or
192.

AXS TV’s channel feed will be available temporarily on Comcast starting Wednesday, Nov. 25 to
Friday, Nov. 27 encompassing the entire tournament. AXS TV’s Battle 4 Atlantis coverage
includes two games each night at 7 p.m. ET and 9:30 p.m. ET with commentary by Kenny Rice,
Seth Davis and Tom Walsh.

The full tournament schedule and channel listings in the Hartford-New Haven area are as
follows:

Wednesday, Nov. 25

Game 3: Texas A&M vs. University of Texas live at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Game 4: University of Michigan vs. University of Connecticut live at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

Thursday, Nov. 26

Game 7 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Game 8 at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m.PT

Friday, Nov. 27

Game 11 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Game 12 at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

More information about the 2015 Battle 4 Atlantis Men’s College Basketball Tournament can be
found here: www.battle4atlantis.com

AXS TV channel listings in Connecticut are as follows, for zip code-specific listings please go to
axs.tv/subscribe:

 Comcast Ch. 90, 190, or 192
 DirecTV Ch. 340
 DISH Ch. 167
 Thames Valley Communications Ch. 702
 Frontier FiOS Ch. 1106

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

what if u r in michigan

November 25, 2015 at 9:22 PM 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home