Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Uniform Numbers for New UConn Players

For those that care about such things, here are the uniform numbers of UConn's four incoming newcomers:

Omar Calhoun will wear No. 21; Leon Tolksdorf will wear No. 22; R.J. Evans will wear No. 12; and Phil Nolan will wear No. 3.

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home